Home Inspector
Lewis Capaul
Idaho: 208-755-1393
Washington: 509-242-8947



  • Home Page
  • My Qualifications
  • INSPECTION REQUEST
  • Areas Served
  • What I Inspect
  • My Promise
  • Standards
  • Homeowners
  • Renovation
  • Home Safety
  • Home Buyers
  • Home Sellers
  • Realtors, Click Here
  • Contact Form
  • Links of Interest
  • Search Our Site
  • Site Map
  • Other Certified Home Inspectors

  • Certified Home Inspectors in Other Areas:

     About Homes  an "Internet library about real estate"   http://www.abouthomes.info/index.php?page=about.php

    Kollias Property Inspections Inc. serving greater Chicagoland and surrounding communities. http://www.kpinspections.com/

    Arizona Professional Home Inspection provides certified home inspections in
    the entire phoenix area from Scottsdale to Tempe and beyond                                           http://www.azprohomeinspection.com/

     BC Warner Home Inspections is a certified Ohio home inspection company serving all of Dayton Ohio, Greenville Ohio, and the Miami Valley.                                                                                                      http://www.bcwarner.com/

     Clearfield Building Inspection Services, Frenchville, PA    Safety and Assurance
    Are Our Business                                                                                                                         http://www.pacbis.com/?D=1

    Hearth and Home Inspection, Manchester NH                                                http://www.hearthandhomeinspection.com/

     Royal Home Inspections, LLC., is the premier home inspection company in Northeast Kansas. We have been trusted by home buyers to help them make informed buying decisions by providing fair, honest and impartial inspections in a timely manner.                                                      http://www.royalhomeinspections.net/

     Safe Haven Home Inspections: From Everett to Vancouver, WA., from Aberdeen
    to Packwood, we cover Western Washington.  Member, National Association of
    Certified Home Inspectors.                                                                                       http://www.safehaveninspections.com/

     Arizona Professional Home Inspection provides certified home inspections in
    the entire phoenix area from Scottsdale to Tempe and beyond                           http://www.azprohomeinspection.com/

    A Closer Look Home Inspections, LLC.  Burlington, NJ                 http://www.acloserlookhomeinspectionsnj.com/ 

    Florida Home Inspection, Mold, Radon Directory

    Local Florida listings of mold inspectors, home inspectors, and FL DOH radon businesses.  Inspection information pageshttp://www.homeinspectionmold.com 

     

     

     

    "Property Inspection Directory”

      National / Local mold inspectors, home inspectors, radon companies

    listed with detailed company information. http://www.propertyinspectiondirectory.com

     

    NACHI Certified Inspector Links


    Aaron Pfaff aaron@dedicatedhomeservices.com West Bend, Wisconsin a 
    Dedicated Home Inspection ServicesServing SE Wisconsin 


    Aaron Rodriguez securehomeinspection@yahoo.com Arlington, Texas 
    Secure Home Inspection 


    Albert Chavez albert@achomeinspections.com Albuquerque, NM 
    Albuquerque New Mexico Home Inspections 


    Andrew Luzetski alliancehis@adelphia.net Dallas, Pa 
    Alliance Home Inspection Services, Inc., Dallas, Pa 


    Andrew Rook andrew@rookinspections.com Hamilton, NJ 
    Rook Home Inspections 


    Bart Riddle briddle@royalhomeinspections.net Topeka, Kansas 
    Royal Home Inspections 


    Bill Payne bill.payne@FLHI.net San Marcos, TX First Look Home Inspections Inc 


    Bob Yahr info@wisconsinhomeinspections.com West Bend, WI 
    Certified Real Estate Inspections LLC 


    Brian Devery brian@apple-inspections.com St. Paul, Minnesota 
    Apple Home Inspections 


    Brian K Doles bdoles@colbyinspections.com Stockbridge, GA 
    Professional Inspections 


    Brian Kelly dwelling.doctors@cox.net Phoenix, AZ 
    Phoenix Arizona Home Inspector 


    Brian McGuire bmcguire@mi.nachi.org Shelby Township, MI 
    Michigan Certified Home Inspector 


    Bruce M. Graham III bungalowstomansions@gmail.com Gainesville, FL 
    Bungalows to Mansions Professional Home Inspection 


    Charles Crooker ccrooker@rogers.com Brantford, Ontario 
    Crooker HancoxNot just an Inspection, an Education! 


    Christopher Rich ACloserLookHomeInspections@comcast.net Burlington, NJ 
    New Jersey Home Inspection 

    Chuck Yezza cyezza@adelphia.net Concord, OH 1st Choice Property Inspectors Inc Concord Ohio 


    Curtis Petty ahomeinspection1@yahoo.com Fayetteville, GA 
    Accurate Home Inspections Georgia 


    Dale Duffy inspect.arizona@gmail.com Scottsdale, Arizona Phoenix Arizona Certified Home and Commercial Inspector 


    Dan Lindeman TheHomeInspector@bellsouth.net Cleveland TN Home Inspections for SE Tennessee 


    Dan Smart Dan@aproflorida.com Cape Coral, Florida 
    A-Pro Home Inspections Florida 


    Daniel Paradis dparadis@ga.nachi.org Augusta, GA 
    CSRA Land Service 


    Dave Exline xline@tcsn.net Paso Robles, Ca 
    D & J Building and Property Inspections LLC 


    David Helm helmhomeinspections@yahoo.com Bellingham, Wa. 
    NW Washington Home Inspections 


    David Moran davidmoran@comcast.net Clarkston, MI 
    DJM Home Inspections Michigan home inspector 

    David Valley link@masscertified.com Methuen, Massachusetts Massachusetts Certified Home Inspections

    David Valley  dave@masscertified.com  Massachusetts Home Inspections, which is located in North Andover and Methuen, Massachusetts.   http://www.homeinspectionmassachusetts.com/index.php?D=1

    Dennis Johnson djohnson@callhec.com Redmond, WA Home Equity Consulting 


    Denny McAuley dmcauley@il.nachi.org Woodstock, IL 
    Northeast Illinois Inspections 


    Donald C. Mead dmead@djhomeinspect.com Westland MI 
    D J Home Inspections 

    Dylan Bucknavich dylanb@azprohomeinspection.com Chandler AZ 
    Arizona Professional Home Inspection 

    Edgar M. Roberts, Jr. info@AltamontInspections.com Fletcher, NC 
    Altamont Inspections LLC of Western North Carolina 


    Edgar Woodson anchorinspection@mindspring.com Brick, NJ 
    Anchor Inspection Services 


    Erby Crofutt erby@b4uclose.com Georgetown, KY Kentucky Home Inspections B4U Close 


    Eric Lewis eric@eagleeyehawaii.com Honolulu, HI 
    Eagle Eye Home Inspection Services LLC 


    Frank Magdefrau desotohi@midsouth.rr.com Memphis, TN 
    Memphis Home Inspections Memphis Tennessee 


    Fred Tingle ftingle@ca.nachi.org Alta Loma,CA 
    Housewize Home Inspections 


    Gary Mulrain gjmulrain@hotmail.com Akron, NY 
    Able Inspections in Upstate New York 


    Gary Oleski gfoleski@netzero.com Bridgeport, CT 
    http://www.gohomeinspections.com/

    Gary Schering II nbhi@oh.nachi.org Hamilton, OH 
    Southwest Ohio Home inspector 


    Gordon Eberhardt geberhardt@indianvalley.com Sandwich, IL. 
    Sherlock Homes Inspection 


    Gregory Allen allengk@bellsouth.net Apex,NC Apex NC Certified Home Inspector 


    Hank Vanderbeek hankbeek@aol.com Haverhill, MA Hearth and Home Inspection 

    Humberto Carvajal info@afloridainspection.com Homestead, FL 
    A Florida Inspection Company 


    Jack Foreman prosolutions@usa2net.net Tavares, Florida 
    Home Inspectors Central Florida 


    James Banning banningjames@yahoo.com Houghton Lake, MI Acu-Spec Home Inspections 


    James Dickson cornerstonehomeinspections@hotmail.com Waterville, Maine 
    Cornerstone Home Inspections 


    James E. Braun jamesbraun@mchsi.com Jefferson City, Missouri 
    Missouri Home Inspection 


    Jamie Wisecup cothermal@yahoo.com Oak Creek, Co 
    Colorado Thermal Imaging Home Inspections 


    Jason Crandall contact@mapii.com Kansas City, Kansas 
    Mid America Property Inspections 


    Jason Sieg ssieg@gfn.org Davison, MI Home Sleuths 


    Jeffrey S. Campbell Jeff@MainesHomeInspector.com Pittston Maine 
    Campbell Property Inspections 


    Jeffrey Wortham jwortham@comcast.net Bolingbrook, IL 
    ANS Inspections,Inc 


    Jerry Yost homeinspectorone@hotmail.com Denton, TX 
    Golden Rule Home Inspections 


    Jim Troth jimtroth@hotmail.com Columbus, OH 
    Ohio Home Inspections: Habitation Investigation LLC 


    John Fordyce JohnF@SafeBuyHI.com Indiana, Pa SAFE-BUY Home Inspection 


    John Harashinski OnTheLevelHome@comcast.net Barnegat NJ 
    On The Level Home Inspections 


    John M. Acaron, CHI info@HOMEINSPECTORUSA.biz Panama City Beach, Florida 
    HOMEINSPECTORUSA 


    John McKenna info@texas-inspection.com Crockett, Texas American Home Inspection (East Texas) 


    John Prohaska johnnypro2@mchsi.com Des Moines, IA 
    Home Inspections Iowa, Des Moines Home Inspector 


    John Reim jrinspect1@comcast.net Grayslake, IL Bee Sure Home Inspection Services 

    John Springstead homeinspectionsusa@hotmail.com Central Lake, MI 
    Home Inspections of USA 


    Joseph Smith Homemaint@netzero.com Nampa, Idaho 
    Treasure Valley Inspections 


    Justin Nickelsen ustin@nickelsenhomeinspections.com Vancouver, WA 
    Vancouver Washington Home Inspections 


    Justin Watts americandream1@cox.net Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 
    American Dream Home Inspection

    Kenneth Rentz    krentz@ncviphi.com   NC VIP Home Inspections is owned and operated by Ken Rentz in Cary, NC  http://www.ncviphi.com/


    Kevin M. Leonard Kevin@thehome-inspection.com Hamilton, Ohio 
    THE HOME INSPECTION COMPANY Certified Ohio Inspector 


    Larry Ewens larryewens@aol.com Brantford, Ontario, Canada All Certified Inspection Service Systems 


    Larry Kage whis11@charter.net Traverse City, MI Traverse City, Michigan home inspections 


    Len Ungar allaround@optonline.net Bayport, New York 
    New York Home Inspections 


    Les Gongre greenlight@bayou.com Shreveport, LA 
    Greenlight Property Inspection Shreveport, LA 


    Lewis Capaul sno-e-mtn@adelphia.net Rathdrum, ID 
    Snowy Mountain Home Inspection Idaho 


    Marcel Gratton onthelevelinspection@sympatico.ca Gatineau, QC 
    On The Level Home Inspection 


    Mark Gardner mgardn@centurytel.net Lakebay Washington 
    Home Inspections Servcies West Coast 


    Mark Lail choiceproperties@hotmail.com Valdese, NC 
    Choice Propertie Inspections Mold Testing

    Mark Long  Professional Home Inspection Services in So. Central Pennsylvania and No. Central Maryland. http://www.pomhi.net/


    Mark Roe beatswork2@hotmail.com Lancaster, Ohio 
    BeSure Home Inspection Service 

    Mark Timpani mtimpani@az.nachi.org Tucson, AZ 
    Pride Property Inspections

    Mathew Hawley links@BrevardHomeInspector.com   Melbourne, Florida based home inspection company offering services throughout Brevard County Florida and surrounding counties with customer satisfaction always a priority!    http://www.brevardhomeinspector.com


    Michael Ashburn mail@ashburnhomeinspections.com Greensburg, PA 
    Ashburn Home Inspections 


    Michael Bazzo glhpi@hotmail.com Washington Township, MI 
    Great Lakes Home & Property Inspections 


    Michael Cotten cornerstone235@aol.com Hoffman Estates, IL 
    Cornerstone Home Inspections Inc

    Mike and Nicole Byrd   nik@1st.net  Byrd-House Inspections,  We serve the Mid-Ohio Valley & parts of WV. This husband & wife team of NACHI home inspectors provide professional service and a computer generated report that is easy to read and an asset to any homeowner.  www.byrdhouseinspection.com

    Michael Wright homesmartinspect@columbus.rr.com Marysville, OH
    HomeSmart Inspections
    Neil Toll, Certified Home Inspector, Middle Tennessee Area
    American Pride Home Inspections


    Paul M. Balutis pbalutis@adelphia.net Plymouth, MA
    A#1Southport Home Inspection


    Paul Oliner cmhi@shaw.ca Vancouver BC Vancouver Home Inspection Paul Hinsperger hinsperg@allstream.net Hinsperger Inspection Services Ltd , Orangeville, Ontario http://members.allstream.net/~hinsperg/links.htm


    Randy Hooser randy@cornerstoneinspectionsdfw.com Flower Mound, TX
    Cornerstone Inspections DFW Home Inspector


    Randy Strobridge rstrobridge@mi.nachi.org Grand Haven, MI
    West Michigan Home Inspections


    Robert Grottke grottkechd@sbcglobal.net Saint Charles Illinois
    Home Inspections Illinois


    Robert Newland newlandr@bellsouth.net Tyrone, GA
    Newland Certified Home Inspections, LLC


    Ron Carter rccarter20@verizon.net Manchester NH
    RCC Home Inspections


    Ronald Fisher fastfish1@earthlink.net Brooksville Florida
    Florida Home Inspections


    Russell G. Cloyd intraspec@earthlink.net Union, KY Intra-Spec Home Inspections



    Russell S. Spriggs russ@cdaInspector.com Coeur d'Alene area, Idaho
    Coeur d'Alene and North Idaho Home Inspections


    Ryan Kuenkel ryankuenkel@mhi-inspection.com Mason, Ohio Mission Home Inspection


    Sean Bogren sean@presaleinspection.org Fort Collins, CO
    Presale Inspection LLC


    Sean OBrien gvk@shaw.ca West Vancouver, BC Canada
    GVK Home Inspections, Vancouver Canada


    Shane Boyd shane9281996@yahoo.com Myrtle Beach, SC
    Myrtle Beach Home Inspector


    Steve Cipriano cproinspect@islc.net Bluffton, SC
    C-Pro Home Inspections Inc Hilton Head Island, Bluffton, an


    Steve Henderson bbnay@101.clearwire.com Abilene,Tx
    1st Choice Home Inspection Steven Medina steve@steveshomeinspections.com Steve's Precision Home Inspections, Professional Home Inspection Service
    for Will, Dupage, Kendall, Cook and Kane counties, Illinois http://www.steveshomeinspections.com/main.html


    Terry Becker tmbecker1@comcast.net Lompoc, CA
    Becker Home Inspection


    Thomas M. Hauswirth beaconinspections@sbcglobal.net Deep River, CT
    Beacon InspectionsLicensed, Certified Connecticut Home Inspections


    Tim Brown tim@aahiincorporated.com Omaha, NE
    A Advanced Home Inspection Inc.


    Tim Mantsch tman@aimtx.com Garland, TX American Inspection Masters


    Todd Allen Todd@contractorstermite.com Tucson, AZ
    A Tucson Arizona Certified Home Inspector, Termite Inspector


    Tom Francis tom@best-inspection.com Manlius, New York Best-Inspection Central New York Home Inspection Company


    Tom Kollias tom@kpinspections.com Tinley Park, IL
    Kollias Property Inspections Inc Chicago IL


    Tony Siegert info@safehomeinspection.com Denver, CO
    SafeHome Inspection Denver Colorado Certified Inspector


    Wade Ashby washby@ut.nachi.org Midvale, Utah Executive Home Inspections Midvale Utah

    Wendy Forsyth westernwashingtonhomeinspections@yahoo.com Shelton, Washington
    Western Washington Home Inspector


    Will Cruz aahi99@msn.com Mcdonough, GA
    All American Home Inspectors Atlanta GA

     
    Will Decker wjd@DeckerHomeServices.com Skokie, IL
    Decker Home Services The North Shore's Most Trusted Home Inspectors


    Will Handley willhandley@cox.net Laguna Niguel, CA
    Progressive Inspection Service Southern California Home Ins
    William Hartley pappybillh@alltel.net Bolivar, MO Home Inspection Springfield MO

    Willy Freeman willy@inspectionfirst.com Toronto CANADA
    Inspection First Toronto CANADA
    Yuri Olhovsky info@homeinspections4u.biz Richmond Hill, ON
    HOME INSPECTIONS 4U


    Kenny Home Inspections
    NACHI Certified Home Inspection Service, Oak Forest, Illinois


     Best Check Home Inspection
    NACHI Certified Home Inspection Service, Colorado Springs, Colorado.



    Back To American Home Inspection Main Page

    Home Inspection Web Site design and hosting by Grassfrog Technologies Copyright © 2005-06, all rights reserved.